

Definition of western countries and non-western countries

Western countries	Western countries are: EU Andorra Iceland Liechtenstein Monaco Norway San Marino Switzerland United Kingdom Vatican State USA Canada Australia New Zealand
Non-western countries	Non-western countries are: Albania Bosnia and Herzegovina Belarus Yugoslavia Kosovo Macedonia Moldova Montenegro Russia Serbia Sovjet Union Tyrkey Ukraine All countries in Africa All countries in South and Centralamerica All countries in Asia All countries in Oceania (except Australia and New Zealand) Stateless